Two channels broadcasting Caribbean Twenty20

POSTED: 01/11/12 12:44 PM

St. Maarten – ESPN (channel 9) and ESPN2 Caribbean Networks (channel 12) telecasts the Caribbean Twenty20 Cricket 2012 live from the Sir Vivian Richards Stadium in Antigua and Kensington Oval in Barbados. The tournament began on January 9 and will continue until January 22 and this marks the third consecutive year that ESPN will telecast the Caribbean Twenty20.
The Caribbean Twenty20 features 10 teams divided into Zone A: Trinidad & Tobago, Windward Islands, Guyana, Leeward Islands, Canada; and Zone B: Jamaica, Barbados, CCC, Sussex and the Netherlands. The winner of the Caribbean Twenty20 qualifies for the Champions League Twenty20 in September, which will be aired on ESPN’s networks in the Caribbean.

Did you like this? Share it:
Two channels broadcasting Caribbean Twenty20 by

Comments are closed.