Schedule public holidays now online

POSTED: 02/19/13 12:15 PM

St. Maarten (DCOMM) – The public holiday schedule for this year issued recently by the Department of Labor is available on www.sintmaartengov.org

Go to the “What’s New,” tab, scroll down a bit to come across the listing of the thirteen public holidays.

The remaining official holidays are: Good Friday (Friday, March 29), Easter Sunday (Sunday, March 31), Easter Monday (Monday, April 1), Carnival Day (Monday, April 29), Queen’s Birthday (Tuesday, April 30), Labor Day (Wednesday, May 1), Ascension Day (Thursday, May 9), Emancipation Day (Monday, July 1), St. Maarten’s Day (Monday, November 11), Kingdom Day (Sunday, December 15), Christmas Day (Wednesday, December 25), and Boxing Day (Thursday, December 26).

 

Did you like this? Share it:
Schedule public holidays now online by

Comments are closed.